Skyled Contact Us

Lahore Head Office & Factory

  • 13-N, Gulberg II, Gurumangat Industrial Area Lahore.
  • UAN 042 111 759 533
  •  042-35751498-9
  •  info@skyled.pk

Islamabad & KPK Office

  • Waseem Babar
  • 0332-8411007
  • UAN 042 111 759 533
  • waseem.babar@hunbultech.com
  •  info@skyled.pk

Multan office

  • Office # F-1/1 First Floor ChenOne Tower 74- Abdali Road Multan
  • +92 321 6784434/0308 8881353/0308-8881349
  •  info@skyled.pk

For MES & DHA’s Country Wide Contact

Lt Col (Retd)
Khawaja Saqib Mahmood

Director Sales (Projects)

  • 0344-5927606
  • 0332-9895015
  • Khawaja.saqib@skyled.pk

For Housing Directorate, Govt. Contractors, Distribution Pan Pakistan, and any Technical Consultancy Country Wide Contact

Muhammad Tahir Shahzad

  • (042) 35751498-99
  • +92 300 0773351
  • +92 300 4958899
  • Whatsapp: +92 333 4958899
  • tahir.shahzad@hunbultech.com

SKY LED LAB & ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Hafiz Muhammad Rehan

  • 0308-8883469
  • muhammad.rehan@skyled.pk

For Corporate Sales Contact

SALES PROFESSIONALS

Miss Riffat Gillani

Mateen Ul Haq

Waseem Tahir

Hassan Jafri

Aftab Qutab

Imran Saleem

Muhammad Rehan

EMAILS (LAHORE REGION)

riffat.gillani@hunbultech.com

mateen@hunbultech.com

waseem.tahir@hunbultech.com

hassan.jafri@skyled.pk

aftab.qutab@hunbultech.com

imran.saleem@skyled.pk

muhammad.rehan@skyled.pk

CONTACT

0321-4773447

0335-4660053

0300-0773352

0308-8885109

0308-8883479

0308-8885103

0308-8883469

ISLAMABAD & KPK REGION

Waseem Babar

waseem.babar@hunbultech.com

0332-8411007

For Housing Directorate, Govt. Contractors, Distribution Pan Pakistan and any Technical
Consultancy Country Wide Contact

Tahir Shahzad

tahir.shahzad@hunbultech.com

0300-4958899

General Queries :

info@skyled.pk

Sales Department:

Sales@skyled.pk

Billing Department :

billing@skyled.pk

Job/Carrier :

hr@skyled.pk